Menu:

Organizing   Committee

Dr. Magafas L.  

Prof. Kavala  Institute of Technology (Chairman)

Dr. Antoniades P 

Assistant Prof.  Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr.Bandekas D.

Prof. Kavala  Institute of Technology

Dr. Christoforidis A.

Prof.  Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr.Emmanoloudis D

Prof. Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr.Florou G

Associate Prof. Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr.Ioannou A.

Associate Prof. Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr. Maditinos D.

Assistant Prof. Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr.Papadakis S.  

Associate Prof. Kavala Institute of Technology

Dr.Stavrinides S

Adjunct Lecturer Aristoteles

Dr.Τerzidis Κ.   

Prof. Kavala   Institute of Technology

Dr.Τheriou Ν

Prof. Kavala  Institute of Technology

 


Conference topics include
:

·  Chaos and Order In Economy

·  Non-linear Dynamics and Econometrics

·  Neural Networks and Economy

·  Thermodymanic Approach
of Economy


·  Markets as Complex Adaptive Systems - Evolutionary Economics

·  Physics of Risk


·  Statistical and probabilistic methods in Economics and Finance


·   Evolutionary economics


·  Econophysics of Stock and other Markets


·   Complex socio-economic networks

·  Nonadditive entropy and nonextensive statistical mechanics in socio-economics


·  Agent-based models: Theory and Simulations

 

 

 

 

Scientific Committee

Dr.Anagnostopoulos A

Prof. Aristotelian
University of Thessaloniki

anagnost@physics.auth.gr

Dr.Argyrakis P

Prof. Aristotelian
University of Thessaloniki

panos@physics.auth.gr

Dr.Gazis E

Prof. National Technical
University of Athens

egazis@central.ntua.gr

Dr.Hanias M

Research Associate  National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

mhanias@hol.gr

Dr.Magafas L

Prof. Kavala Institute of Technology

lmagafas@otenet.gr

Dr.Mantegna  R

Prof. University
of Palermo

mantegna@unipa.it

Dr.Nandy D

Assist. Prof. University
of North Bengal

dp_nandy@yahoo.com

Dr.Ozun A

Assoc. Prof. Koc University

Alper.Ozun@isbank.com.tr
alperozun@hsbc.com.tr

Dr. Thalassinos E

Prof. University of Piraeus

thalassinos@ersj.eu